بیوتکنولوژی صنعتی Industrial Biotechnology

این وبلاگ محلی برای به اشتراک گذاردن یافته ها و دانسته های علوم بیوتکنولوژیست

بیوتکنولوژی صنعتی Industrial Biotechnology

این وبلاگ محلی برای به اشتراک گذاردن یافته ها و دانسته های علوم بیوتکنولوژیست

My confusion over PCR

yah...
let me say that it is getting hard time for me ,because i am suppose to carry out a PCR for Trp1 gene (from baker´s yeast) and i have not been successful since last 4 weeks.
i almost made every trial and erorr methods.but....
i dont know ,maybe i design the wrong primer.
The question is ,if i already changed all the variables (solution concentrations and annealing temp,.....), doesn't that mean i have somethong wrong with my primers?
The more i search i get results which serve me up more twaddle. Frankly speaking , that's ludicrous.
But at least i enhanced my learning experience ....

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
مریم چهارشنبه 28 اسفند‌ماه سال 1387 ساعت 10:11 ق.ظ http://plantbiotechno.blogfa.com

سلام
سال نو پیشاپیش مبارک
امیدوارم سال خوبی داشته باشید

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد